Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Click

Rebecca Click

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Click
"Tiffany was very helpful and patient with all my questions when inquiring about State Farm auto insurance. She worked hard to get me a great rate that works best for my family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of tommy monk

tommy monk

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tommy monk
"Tiffany is awesome!!! Very helpful polite and informative. Thank you for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Moon Silva

Moon Silva

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moon Silva
"Very professional and I received my quote fast,.it was a very quick process to get my insurance"
Profile photo of Scott Cann

Scott Cann

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cann
"Excellent staff, Kelly was very easy to follow and has great customer skills. Overall my time in the office was well spent. Highly recommend this State Farm office. Very satisfied!!"
Profile photo of aracely gonzales

aracely gonzales

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aracely gonzales
"I am very happy with my agent at State Farm Ms. Kelly Wootton she helped me get the best car quote as possible and she was super helpful and so sweet about everything!!"
Profile photo of Billy & Celeste Grace

Billy & Celeste Grace

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy & Celeste Grace
"Alexis was absolutely amazing. Literally saved us half on our auto insurance, followed up with us and was so helpful and professional throughout the process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Renji Abarai

Renji Abarai

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renji Abarai
"Called and spoke with Tiffany. She was very kind and helped with all the questions I had. Needed help understanding coverage and she walked me through it and helped me realize what I do and don't need. She helped me pick the coverage that was right for me and I recommend her any day."
Profile photo of aylin morin

aylin morin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aylin morin
"Alexis helped me with my claim process and was very patient with me. Would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Araceli Morin

Araceli Morin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Morin
"Alexis did an excellent job in explaining the best coverage for me and my family."
Profile photo of Destiny Tyrone

Destiny Tyrone

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Tyrone
"I love State Farm! Any time I have any questions I can always count on all of the staff to help, but I received great customer service from Abby. I would recommend her all the time to anyone I know."
Profile photo of matt hughes

matt hughes

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt hughes
"Abby was a great help. stress free and simple."
Profile photo of Ryan Hughes

Ryan Hughes

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hughes
"Abby helped me out a lot and made it easy to get set up"
Profile photo of Lucas Rumfield

Lucas Rumfield

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Rumfield
"Alexis is a true professional. He was very accommodating, knowledgeable and made my new insurance experience as easy as possible. Would definitely recommend signing up with him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Castro

Vanessa Castro

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Castro
"We recently met with my agent and one of their representatives, Gabby Montes. She provided us with a policy review of the life insurance that we already had, and did a thorough review of what we needed and explained how they could better help serve our insurance financial needs. We even had them come to our home to finish the application process. It was a pleasure starting business with our new State Farm agent. We look forward to many more years of doing business with them. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Rashelle Young

Rashelle Young

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashelle Young
"Gabby was such an amazing agent to work with today! I felt very welcome and like I was getting the best quality service. She was incredibly knowledgeable and personable. Definitely would recommend to family and friends. Very pleased with my new coverage."
Profile photo of Richie Carias

Richie Carias

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Carias
"After calling multiple insurance places when I called State Farm Tiffany was amazing answered all my questions and gave me the best affordable insurance plan thank you so much Tiffany"
Profile photo of Scottie Rodriguez

Scottie Rodriguez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scottie Rodriguez
"After searching and searching for a reasonable affordable insurance, I had the pleasure of working with Alexis, I appreciate all your help. And can't thank you enough for helping me get an insurance I can afford."
Profile photo of Mason McWilliams

Mason McWilliams

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason McWilliams
"Tiffany is great to work with. Fast and helpful."
Profile photo of Rudy Longoria

Rudy Longoria

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Longoria
"John does an excellent job in listening to one’s insurance needs and ready to offer a solution."
Profile photo of Gilbert Quinones

Gilbert Quinones

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Quinones
"I am very happy with the Ed Garcia's office. Great Customer Service! I have been working with John Longoria to find the best fit for my situation. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Josh Boccardi

Josh Boccardi

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Boccardi
"I needed some information and a quote on insurance and I have to say John was very helpful. He was very polite, knowledgeable, and helped me with everything I needed. It's not often that you find people that actually care and take the time to help you. Thanks John!"
Profile photo of Grimdarklul

Grimdarklul

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grimdarklul
"This is an updated review after a year with this team! John L. has always been an amazing agent for us! I’d highly recommend him to anyone needing to protect their family or property for when it matters most! Thank you Ed Garcia, and thank you to everyone at the office!"
Profile photo of David Chavez

David Chavez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Chavez
"Best of the best! Mr. John Longoria is a great agent and very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katheryn Longoria

Katheryn Longoria

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katheryn Longoria
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Matthew Almaraz

Matthew Almaraz

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Almaraz
"John Longoria was very helpful in helping me find the right insurance that fit my needs. Thank you John!"